Compare Compare

You have no items to compare.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Contact Our Andatech Team

Christmas Support Hours

Please be informed of our Christmas Support Hours:

Thursday 24 Dec - ​Monday 28 Dec
Tuesday 29 Dec - Thursday 31 Dec 10am - 5.30pm*
Friday 1 Jan Closed
Monday 4 Jan - Friday 8 Jan 10am - 5.30pm*
Monday 11 Jan Full Business Reopens

Our office will be closed from Thursday 24th December to Friday 8th January, and reopen on Monday 11th January.

*Skeleton staff will be available to deal with urgent enquiries, phone calls and support emails during the office closure period (except public holidays).


Become a Reseller

If you'd like to become a new distributor and resell our products, please visit our Partner Page for more information and to apply.


Corporate Enquiries

To enquire about products or services for your company, contact us through our Corporate Page and our team will get back to you with more details.


Customer Support

Our support team responds most quickly and reliably with emails. For general enquiries and technical support, please email them below.



Andatech  Pty Ltd

Call Us:
Within Australia: 1300 800 200
International Callers: +61 3 8899 6900
Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm 

Visit Us:
9 Trade Place
Vermont VIC 3133
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Mail Us:
PO Box 3038
Nunawading VIC 3131

Email Us
Technical Support:
Marketing and Media:

South East Asia Regional Office

Contact Us:
Level 15.01, 1 First Avenue
2A Dataran Bandar Utama
Bandar Utama Damansara
47800 Petaling Jaya

Email Us:

Call Us:
+603 2788 4484